With your permission, we measure visits and which pages lead to signups, first saves and Pro subscriptions. No advertising trackers, IP addresses or form contents are stored. You can change this choice anytime.
Explore the screens. Follow the workflows behind them.
One preview workflow per app, with up to 4 visible screens ·
Onboarding · Creating Account · Verifying
Free preview · up to 4 screens
Invite friends
Locked workflow
Listing options
Marking
Adding listing details
Misc
My orders
Canceling Order & Refunding · Giving Feedback
View seller's closet
Following & Subscribing
Listing details
Chatting & Sending Messages
Settings
Cancelling an order
Searching Vinted
Saving to Collection
Payments
Adding & Creating
Adding bank card
Deleting & Removing