Onboarding · Creating Account · Uploading & Downloading · Referring Friends
Free preview · up to 4 screens
With your permission, we measure visits and which pages lead to signups, first saves and Pro subscriptions. No advertising trackers, IP addresses or form contents are stored. You can change this choice anytime.
PrivacyExplore the screens. Follow the workflows behind them.
One preview workflow per app, with up to 4 visible screens ·
Onboarding · Creating Account · Uploading & Downloading · Referring Friends
Free preview · up to 4 screens
Places you both want to try
Inviting a friendInviting Teammates & Friends · Selecting & Choosing
Locked workflow